1. Home
  2. Justice & Poverty
  3. How Food Banks Get Food | Nonprofit Report

How Food Banks Get Food | Nonprofit Report

Mark Oppenheim leads a conversation on how food banks get food to their facilities, with guests; Mark Skurnik, Senior Sourcing Manager of Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County, Randy Akahoshi, Procurement Development Specialist of Maui Fresh International & Jerry Creekpaum, Chief Operations Officer of Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County

NONPROFIT REPORT is a weekly webinar on nonprofit organizations, issues and leaders. Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at 8am PST, 10am CST and 11am EST by registering. 

Learn more about our panelists:

Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County

Maui Fresh International 

, ,
Justice & Poverty, Nonprofit Report